Information Technology Committee’s technical members selected

Tehran, Aug 20. MOBNA - The Information Technology Committee election has been held and Parviz Rahmati elected as head, Saman Shirdel as vice president and Manijeh Soltan Ketabi as secretary.

The election was conducted electronically with 106 candidates.

By holding the election, 13 subsidiary committees have been formed and four other committees will be formed later.

The official announcement of election results, however, has been postponed until next Tuesday.