Government Telecommunication Service Offices national meeting held July 12

Tehran, July 12. MOBNA – Government telecommunication service offices national meeting will be held on July 12.

Deputy-president, Mohammad Ruyanian, ICT deputy-minister and Radio Communication and Regulations Organization director, Mahmoud Khosravi, Parliament telecommunication committee head Ali Motahari and Post Office technical deputy Mojtaba Nasiri will attend the meeting.     
Also taking part is head of Government communication service offices.
Formation of national holding for Government telecommunication service offices and regulations’ implementation progress are among the agenda.